$15.99 $11.19

SKU: 765974 Category:

Dark Intercept (The Shepherd Series)

A Shepherd Series Novel

by:Brian Andrews

$15.99 $11.19

Save 30% ($4.80)

Out of Stock

*Deliveries may be delayed due to COVID-19.. Learn More

Product Description

When dark forces rise, are faith and firepower enough? On the eve of his medical retirement, Navy SEAL Jedidiah Johnson receives a frantic call from his estranged childhood best friend David Yarnell. David’s daughter has been kidnapped off the streets of Nashville in broad daylight. The police have no suspects and no leads. The only clue: the body of a dead priest left behind at the scene. With the clock ticking, David is growing desperate, as... Show More

Product Specifics

  • Item ID 765974
  • # of Pages 432
  • Format Trade Paper
  • Publish Date Feb. 1st, 2022
  • ISBN-10 149645135X
  • ISBN-13 9781496451354
  • Publisher Tyndale House Publishers ~
  • Language ENG
SKU: 765974 Category:

About Brian Andrews

Andrews & Wilson is the bestselling writing team of Brian Andrews and Jeffrey Wilson, the authors behind the Shepherds series, the Tier One and Sons of Valor series, and Rogue Asset, the ninth book in the W. E. B. Griffin Presidential Agent series. They write action-adventure and covert operations novels honoring the heroic men and women who serve in the military and intelligence communities. Brian is a former submarine officer, entrepreneur, and Park Leadership Fellow... Show More


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.