$16.95 $11.87

SKU: 906748 Category:

Once Upon A Buggy-Softcover

by:Shelley Shepard Gray

$16.95 $11.87

Save 30% ($5.08)

Not Yet Published

Available On: Mar 28th, 2023

*Deliveries may be delayed due to COVID-19.. Learn More

Product Description

New York Times bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray—one of the most beloved voices in inspirational romance—welcomes readers back to Apple Creek, Ohio, a bright and bustling Amish community where a fairy tale romance is in bloom—but getting to happily ever after may require seeing love through new eyes . . . Perfect for fans of Beverly Lewis, Suzanne Woods Fisher, Charlotte Hubbard, this second installment in The Amish of Apple Creek is rich with warmth... Show More

Product Specifics

  • Item ID 906748
  • Format Trade Paper
  • Publish Date Mar. 28th, 2023
  • ISBN-10 1496739868
  • ISBN-13 9781496739865
  • Publisher Kensington Publishing Corp
  • Language ENG
SKU: 906748 Category:

About Shelley Shepard Gray

p>Shelley Shepard Gray is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, a finalist for the American Christian Fiction Writers prestigious Carol Award, and a two-time HOLT Medallion winner. She lives in southern Ohio, where she writes full-time, bakes too much, and can often

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.