$9.99 $6.99

SKU: 906738 Category:

The Berenstain Bears Gifts Of The Spirit: Growing Up

by:Mike Berenstain

$9.99 $6.99

Save 30% ($3.00)

Not Yet Published

Available On: Feb 7th, 2023

Condition: Brand New

Secure Checkout Process

Free Shipping On Orders Over $35.00

*Deliveries may be delayed due to COVID-19.. Learn More

Product Description

Honey Bear is growing up! The little cub finally learns to live without her smelly, old blanket in this Berenstain Bears Gifts of the Spirit storybook! The Berenstain Bears Gifts of the Spirit series celebrates the joy of faith, family, and friends—values essential to a wholesome and fulfilling life! This 32-page picture book, created by Mike Berenstain, son of Stan and Jan Berenstain, includes a soon-to-be classic story about growing up. Honey Bear takes her favorite... Show More

Product Specifics

  • Item ID 906738
  • Format Hardcover
  • Publish Date Feb. 7th, 2023
  • ISBN-10 0593302524
  • ISBN-13 9780593302521
  • Publisher Random House
  • Language ENG
SKU: 906738 Category:

About Mike Berenstain

Michael Berenstain is an author and illustrator of children’s books. He is the son of Stan and Jan Berenstain, creators of the popular Berenstain Bears series of picture books. Like Stan and Jan before him, Mike draws on his own experiences as a parent (and, now, grandparent) to inspire the family themes he writes about—including ’Gifts of the Spirit’, a new line of faith-based books featuring the Berenstain Bears. He lives and works in the rolling countryside of Eastern Pennsylvania—a... Show More


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.